## Members of the NSU Syndicate:

- 1. Professor Dr. Atiqui Islam, Vice-Chancellor, NSU Chairman
- 2. Mr. Azim Uddin Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU
- 3. Mr. Benajir Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU
- 4. Mr. M.A. Kashem, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU
- 5. Professor Dr. G.U Ahsan, Pro-Vice Chancellor (Designate) & Dean, School of Health & Life Sciences, NSU
- 6. Treasurer, NSU
- 7. Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Hasan Chowdhury, Additional Secretary (University), Ministry of Education, Govt. of the People's Republic of Bangladesh.
- 8. Professor Dr. Mijanur Rahman, Vice-Chancellor, Jagannath University, Dhaka.
- 9. Professor Dr. Jashim Uddin Ahmed, Acting Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU
- 10. Professor Dr. Javed Bari, Dean, School of Engineering & Physical Sciences, NSU
- 11. Professor Dr. Sk. Tawfique M. Haque, Chair, Department of Political Science & Sociology and Director, South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), NSU.
- 12. Mr. A.H. Lutful Hassan, Registrar-Member Secretary